
Clicking the Learn More button opens this webpage:












"When your music ends, we continue playing similar songs for you. You can turn this off in Settings."This is a fantastic message for 2 reasons. It explained behavior from the system that I didn't request, and it explained how I might modify the system if I did not want it.